Home / About / Staff List

 

ADMINISTRATION

Mr. Mike Huck – Principal mhuck@sd62.bc.ca

Mrs. Tanya Phillips – Vice Principal (Students A – G ) tphillips@sd62.bc.ca

Mr. Martin Lait – Vice Principal (Students H – N & International) mlait@sd62.bc.ca

Mr. Mark Johnston – Vice Principal (Students O – Z  ) mjohnston@sd62.bc.ca

 

COUNSELLING STAFF 

Cooper, Wendy  wcooper@sd62.bc.ca  (Students Ph – Z)
Hogan, Kim khogan@sd62.bc.ca (Students Em – Jc & International)
Barbour, Tebeth tbarbour@sd62.bc.ca (Students A – El)
Kadin, Christina ckadin@sd62.bc.ca (Students Jd – Pg)

 

SOOKE TEACHER ASSOCIATION  STAFF
Allen, Ashleigh aallen@sd62.bc.ca
Andersen, LeAnn  landersen@sd62.bc.ca
Baldwin, Dean dbaldwin@sd62.bc.ca
Barkwill, Ray  rbarkwill@sd62.bc.ca
Bezeau, Rowan  rbezeau@sd62.bc.ca
Booth, David  dbooth@sd62.bc.ca
Bowins, Ashleigh  abowins@sd62.bc.ca
Bunjun, Benula bbunjun@sd62.bc.ca
Burgess, Mark  mburgess@sd62.bc.ca
Burrows, Lisa  lburrows@sd62.bc.ca
Campbell, Tiffany tcampbell@sd62.bc.ca
Chalmers, Amanda achalmers@sd62.bc.ca
Checkley, Sara scheckley@sd62.bc.ca
Cheeseman, Amanda acheeseman@sd62.bc.ca
Cook, Cody   ccook@sd62.bc.ca
Craven, Landon lcraven@sd62.bc.ca
Demmings, Ross  rdemmings@sd62.bc.ca
Dimock, Liane ldimock@sd62.bc.ca
Doerksen, Darrell ddoerksen@sd62.bc.ca
Doyle, Jessica jdoyle@sd62.bc.ca
Doyle, Kathleen kdoyle@sd62.bc.ca
Dunbar, Randy rdunbar@sd62.bc.ca
Eldredge, Miles meldredge@sd62.bc.ca
Evans, Joel  jevans@sd62.bc.ca
Froess, John  jfroess@sd62.bc.ca
Funk, Linda lfunk@sd62.bc.ca
Furdal, Monica  mfurdal@sd62.bc.ca  
Gibson, James jagibson@sd62.bc.ca
Haddon, Lori lhaddon@sd62.bc.ca
Harrington, Kevin  kharrington@sd62.bc.ca
Harrington, Leanne  lharrington@sd62.bc.ca
Harris, Amy  aharris@sd62.bc.ca
Harris, Troy  tharris@sd62.bc.ca
Hart, Conor chart@sd62.bc.ca
Hobson, Brian  bhobson@sd62.bc.ca
Hotovy, Maria  mhotovy@sd62.bc.ca
Huculak, Danielle  dhuculak@sd62.bc.ca
Hutchinson, Laurie lhutchinson@sd62.bc.ca
Larson, Jay   jlarson@sd62.bc.ca
Lemmen, Jill  jlemmen@sd62.bc.ca
Leswal, Sarah sleswal@sd62.bc.ca
Lockhart, Lindsay  llockhart@sd62.bc.ca
Loszchuk, Crystal closzchuk@sd62.bc.ca
Machin, Lindsay lmachin@sd62.bc.ca
MacKinnon, Dian  dmackinnon@sd62.bc.ca
MacNeil, Lucas  lmacneil@sd62.bc.ca
MacRae, Kirk  kmacrae@sd62.bc.ca
Marlin, Jordan jmarlin@sd62.bc.ca
Mathieu, Adrian amathieu@sd62.bc.ca
May, Norma Jean  njmay@sd62.bc.ca
McElroy, Bruce bmcelroy@sd62.bc.ca
McFarland, Chris  chmcfarland@sd62.bc.ca
McIntosh, John jmcintosh@sd62.bc.ca
Moyes, Greg gmoyes@sd62.bc.ca
Oikawa, Greg  goikawa@sd62.bc.ca
Pardell, Sonya spardell@sd62.bc.ca
Pell, Shaun spell@sd62.bc.ca
Phillips, Tanya  tphillips@sd62.bc.ca
Puszka, Angela apuszka@sd62.bc.ca
Quirier, Rebecca rquirie@sd62.bc.ca
Quint, Dan (EDS) dquint@sd62.bc.ca
Ruff, Robin  rruff@sd62.bc.ca
Satchwell, Sandra  ssatchwell@sd62.bc.ca
Schwertfeger, Stefan sschwertfeger@sd62.bc.ca
Shafer, Hailey hshafer@sd62.bc.ca
Simms, Charles  csimms@sd62.bc.ca
Snowsell, Karen  ksnowsell@sd62.bc.ca
Sorensen, Tim tsorensen@sd62.bc.ca
Spencer-Hills, Acaciaaspencerhills@sd62.bc.ca
Steadman, Kelly ksteadman@sd62.bc.ca
Stee, William wstee@sd62.bc.ca
Sundher, David dsundher@sd62.bc.ca
ten-Hove, Jacqueline  jtenhove@sd62.bc.ca
Thiemer, Sterling  sthiemer@sd62.bc.ca
Torbohm, Stephanie storbohm@sd62.bc.ca
Tremblay, Joeljtremblay@sd62.bc.ca
Treminio, Griselda gtreminio@sd62.bc.ca  Weebley https://treminiohomeeconomics.weebly.com   Weeblyhttps://senoratreminiofrenchandspanish.weebly.com/
Vink, Stephanie  svink@sd62.bc.ca
Wallace, Kelly kjwallace@sd62.bc.ca
Waterlander, Paul  pwaterlander@sd62.bc.ca
White, Robyn  rwhite@sd62.bc.ca
Whitney, Glenn  gwhitney@sd62.bc.ca
Wong, Jadia    jwong@sd62.bc.ca
Wood, Megan  mwood@sd62.bc.ca
Wong, Jadia  jwong@sd62.bc.ca
Wright, Brianna bwright@sd62.bc.ca
Young, Melissa  myoung@sd62.bc.ca

PRACTICUM TEACHERS

OFFICE STAFF

Brown, Linda  llbrown@sd62.bc.ca
Carlson, Jeanette  jcarlson@sd62.bc.ca
Hines, Heather   hhines@sd62.bc.ca
Martin, Shelia  smartin@sd62.bc.ca
Podann, Angie   apodann@sd62.bc.ca
Robertson, Suzanne   surobertson@sd62.bc.ca
Samra, Saleena ssamra@sd62.bc.ca
Whittaker, Elizabeth  ewhittaker@sd62.bc.ca

EA STAFF

Ball, Angela aball@sd62.bc.ca 
Bley, Morgan mbley@sd62.bc.ca
Block, Kim    kblock@sd62.bc.ca
Bunyan, Kim    kbunyan@sd62.bc.ca
Calnan, Brandi  bcalnan@sd62.bc.ca
Clark, Lindsay   lclark@sd62.bc.ca
DoPorto, Mark mdoporto@sd62.bc.ca
Drysdale, Tracy   tdrysdale@sd62.bc.ca
Evans, Josh   jaevans@sd62.bc.ca
Gladders, Leah   lgladders@sd62.bc.ca
Harris, Michelle  miharris@sd62.bc.ca
Hayward, Kalena  khayward@sd62.bc.ca
Ireland, Skye skireland@sd62.bc.ca
Keane, Hilary  hkeane@sd62.bc.ca
Kirwin, Katherine  kkirwin@sd62.bc.ca
Kenyon, Samantha skenyon@sd62.bc.ca
Kuiack, Hannah hkuiack@sd62.bc.ca
Lonsdale, Rhonda  rlonsdale@sd62.bc.ca
McClure, Garrett gmcclure@sd62.bc.ca
McDonnell, Erin emcdonnell@sd62.bc.ca
Mitchell, Maureen  mmitchell@sd62.bc.ca
Rosen, Joanne  jrosen@sd62.bc.ca
Ruzycki, Zena zruzycki@sd62.bc.ca
Simons, Amy asimons@sd62.bc.ca
Staats. Marlayna  mstaats@sd62.bc.ca
Theriault, Ryan  rtheriault@sd62.bc.ca
Thompson, Marena  mthompson@sd62.bc.ca
Vaudry, Ivanka ( Janie) ivaudry@sd62.bc.ca
Vowles, Carlee cvowles@sd62.bc.ca
Williams, Leighton  lwilliams@sd62.bc.ca
Wilmshurst, Ken kwilmshurst@sd62.bc.ca

OTHER STAFF

Barber, Meagan NIE mbarber@sd62.bc.ca
Creasser, Kevin kcreasser@sd62.bc.ca
McCormick, Kristie  – International homestay  kmccormick@sd62.bc.ca
Pinsonneault, Kevin – SEF  kpinsonneault@sd62.bc.ca
Regan, Zach – teaching kitchen zregan@sd62.bc.ca
Willing, Melanie – Science EA  mwilling@sd62.bc.ca

 

CUSTODIANS

Bains, Clayton – Head Custodian cbains@sd62.bc.ca
Langford, Alana  abest@sd62.bc.ca
Chipps, Rusty  rchipps@sd62.bc.ca
Farmer, Bonnilynn  bfarmer@sd62.bc.ca
Francis, Ryan  rfrancis@sd62.bc.ca
McKenzie, Janet  jmckenzie@sd62.bc.ca
Miller, Chris cmiller@sd62.bc.ca
Powell, Tammy tapowell@sd62.bc.ca