Home / About / Staff List

 

ADMINISTRATION

Mrs. Windy Beadall – Principal   wbeadall@sd62.bc.ca

Mr. Mike Bobbitt – Vice Principal (Students A to J & International) mbobbitt@sd62.bc.ca

Mr. Martin Lait – Vice Principal (Students K to Z) mlait@sd62.bc.ca

COUNSELLING STAFF 

Barbour, Tebeth  tbarbour@sd62.bc.ca  (Students A – K)
Cooper, Wendy  wcooper@sd62.bc.ca  (Students M – Z)
Hogan, Kim khogan@sd62.bc.ca  (Students I – L & International)

 

STA STAFF
Allen, Ashley aallen@sd62.bc.ca
Andersen, LeAnn  landersen@sd62.bc.ca
Bezeau, Rowan  rbezeau@sd62.bc.ca
Booth, David  dbooth@sd62.bc.ca
Bowins, Ashleigh abowins@sd62.bc.ca
Brooks, Liane lbrooks@sd62.bc.ca
Burgess, Mark  mburgess@sd62.bc.ca
Burrows, Lisa  lburrows@sd62.bc.ca
Carr, Jon jcarr@sd62.bc.ca
Coppens, Anthony  acoppens@sd62.bc.ca
Craven, Landon lcraven@sd62.bc.ca
Currey, Caitlin ccurrey@sd62.bc.ca
Curtis, Margaret  mcurtis@sd62.bc.ca
Demmings, Ross  rdemmings@sd62.bc.ca
DiFelice, Linda ldiFelice@sd62.bc.ca
Diponio, Dante  ddiponio@sd62.bc.ca
Doerksen, Darrell ddoerksen@sd62.bc.ca
Eldridge, Miles meldredge@sd62.bc.ca
Evans, Joel  jevans@sd62.bc.ca
Fisher, Aileen afisher@sd62.bc.ca
Froess, John  jfroess@sd62.bc.ca
Furdal, Monica  mfurdal@sd62.bc.ca
Gibson, James jagibson@sd62.bc.ca
Haddon, Lori lhaddon@sd62.bc.ca
Harrington, Kevin  kharrington@sd62.bc.ca
Harrington, Leanne  lharrington@sd62.bc.ca
Harris, Amy  aharris@sd62.bc.ca
Harris, Troy  tharris@sd62.bc.ca
Hazel, Trevor thazel@sd62.bc.ca
He, Xiaoman xhe@sd62.bc.ca
Hobson, Brian  bhobson@sd62.bc.ca
Hoskins, Christine  choskins@sd62.bc.ca
Hotovy, Maria  mhotovy@sd62.bc.ca
Huculak, Danielle  dhuculak@sd62.bc.ca
Larson, Jay jlarson@sd62.bc.ca
Leswal, Sarah  sleswal@sd62.bc.ca
L’Heureux, Sabrina  slheureux@sd62.bc.ca
Loszchuk, Crystal closzchuk@sd62.bc.ca
MacKinnon, Dian  dmackinnon@sd62.bc.ca
MacNeil, Lucas  lmacneil@sd62.bc.ca
MacRae, Kirk  kmacrae@sd62.bc.ca
May, Norma Jean  njmay@sd62.bc.ca
McAllister, Rob rmcallister@sd62.bc.ca
McKechnie, Mercedes mmckechnie@sd62.bc.ca
McIntosh, John jmcintosh@sd62.bc.ca
Mennie, John jmennie@sd62.bc.ca
Moyes, Greg gmoyes@sd62.bc.ca
Oikawa, Greg  goikawa@sd62.bc.ca
Pardell, Sonya spardell@sd62.bc.ca
Peacock, Elliot epeacock@sd62.bc.ca
Pell, Shaun spell@sd62.bc.ca
Phillips, Tanya  tphillips@sd62.bc.ca
Puszka, Angela apuszka@sd62.bc.ca
Rasmussen, Regan rrasmussen@sd62.bc.ca
Ruff, Robin  rruff@sd62.bc.ca
Satchwell, Sandra  ssatchwell@sd62.bc.ca
Scott-Moncrieff, Colin cscottmoncrieff@sd62.bc.ca
Simms, Charles  csimms@sd62.bc.ca
Skleton, Loni lskelton@sd62.bc.ca
Snowsell, Karen  ksnowsell@sd62.bc.ca
Solsberg, Mariel  msolsberg@sd62.bc.ca
Sundher, David sundher@sd62.bc.ca
ten-Hove, Jacqueline  jtenhove@sd62.bc.ca
Vincent, Mary  mvincent@sd62.bc.ca
Vink, Stephanie  svink@sd62.bc.ca
Waterlander, Paul  pwaterlander@sd62.bc.ca
Wheating, Jacob  jwheating@sd62.bc.ca
White, Robyn  rwhite@sd62.bc.ca
Whitney, Glenn  gwhitney@sd62.bc.ca
Wight, Michael mwight@sd62.bc.ca
Wong, Jadia    jwong@sd62.bc.ca
Wood, Megan  mwood@sd62.bc.ca
Yarchuk, Michaeline myarchuk@sd62.bc.ca
Young, Melissa  myoung@sd62.bc.ca
Young-Thompson  hyoungthompson@sd62.bc.ca

OFFICE STAFF

Carlson, Jeanette jcarlson@sd62.bc.ca
Kerr, Nadyne  nkerr@sd62.bc.ca
Podann, Angie  apodann@sd62.bc.ca
Thomson, Charlene cthomson@sd62.bc.ca
Whittaker, Elizabeth ewhittaker@sd62.bc.ca
Glanfield, Michelle  (Career Centre) mglanfield@sd62.bc.ca
Martin, Sheila (Learning Commons) smartin@sd62.bc.ca
Regan, Zach zregan@sd62.bc.ca
Ryan, Bill wryan@sd62.bc.ca
Willing, Melanie (Lab Technician) mwilling@sd62.bc.ca


EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT STAFF 

Bunyan, Kim
Carlson, Lisa
Clarke, Margurite
Edgington, Michelle
Evans, Josh
Finch, Geraldine
Haberlin, Alice
Keane, Hilary
Kirwin, Katherine
Lane, Peggy
Lonsdale, Rhonda
McBride, Catherine
Mitchell, Maureen
Rosen, Joanne
Thompson, Bev
Thompson, Marena
Veitch, Stacey

COMMUNICATION FACILITATING STAFF 

Laing, Heather
Foster, Marian
Yates, Barb


CUSTODIAL STAFF 

Anderson, Keith
Bain, Clayton – Head Custodian
McKenzie, Janet
Rousseau, Johanne
Stewart, Nicole
Weldon, Stephanie