Home / About / Staff List

 

ADMINISTRATION

Mr. Mike Huck – Principal mhuck@sd62.bc.ca

Mrs. Tanya Phillips – Vice Principal (Students A – G ) tphillips@sd62.bc.ca

Mr. Martin Lait – Vice Principal (Students H – N & International) mlait@sd62.bc.ca

Mr. Mark Johnston – Vice Principal (Students O – Z  ) mjohnston@sd62.bc.ca

 

COUNSELLING STAFF 

Cooper, Wendy  wcooper@sd62.bc.ca  (Students O – Z)
Hogan, Kim khogan@sd62.bc.ca (Students G – Le & International)
Barbour, Tebeth tbarbour@sd62.bc.ca (Students A – F)
Kadin, Christina ckadin@sd62.bc.ca (Students Li – N)

 

SOOKE TEACHER ASSOCIATION  STAFF
Allen, Ashley aallen@sd62.bc.ca
Andersen, LeAnn  landersen@sd62.bc.ca
Baldwin, Dean dbaldwin@sd62.bc.ca
Barkwill, Ray  rbarkwill@sd62.bc.ca
Bezeau, Rowan  rbezeau@sd62.bc.ca
Booth, David  dbooth@sd62.bc.ca
Bowins, Ashleigh  abowins@sd62.bc.ca
Burgess, Mark  mburgess@sd62.bc.ca
Burrows, Lisa  lburrows@sd62.bc.ca
Campbell, Tiffany tcampbell@sd62.bc.ca
Chalmers, Amanda achalmers@sd62.bc.ca
Checkley, Sara scheckley@sd62.bc.ca
Cheeseman, Amanda acheeseman@sd62.bc.ca
Craven, Landon lcraven@sd62.bc.ca
DeGirolamo, Brianna bdegirolamo@sd62.bc.ca
Demmings, Ross  rdemmings@sd62.bc.ca
DiFelice, Linda ldiFelice@sd62.bc.ca
Doerksen, Darrell ddoerksen@sd62.bc.ca
Doyle, Kathleen kdoyle@sd62.bc.ca
Dunbar, Randy rdunbar@sd62.bc.ca
Dwinnell, Dani ddwinnell@sd62.bc.ca
Eldredge, Miles meldredge@sd62.bc.ca
Emery, Olivier oemery@sd62.bc.ca
Evans, Joel  jevans@sd62.bc.ca
Froess, John  jfroess@sd62.bc.ca
Funk, Linda lfunk@sd62.bc.ca
Furdal, Monica  mfurdal@sd62.bc.ca
Gibson, James jagibson@sd62.bc.ca
Greene, Michelle  mgreene@sd62.bc.ca
Haddon, Lori lhaddon@sd62.bc.ca
Harrington, Kevin  kharrington@sd62.bc.ca
Harrington, Leanne  lharrington@sd62.bc.ca
Harris, Amy  aharris@sd62.bc.ca
Harris, Troy  tharris@sd62.bc.ca
Haynes, Missy mhaynes@sd62.bc.ca
Hazel, Trevor thazel@sd62.bc.ca
Hobson, Brian  bhobson@sd62.bc.ca
Hotovy, Maria  mhotovy@sd62.bc.ca
Huculak, Danielle  dhuculak@sd62.bc.ca
Larson, Jay   jlarson@sd62.bc.ca
Lemmen, Jill  jlemmen@sd62.bc.ca
Leswal, Sarah sleswal@sd62.bc.ca
Lockhart, Lindsay  llockhart@sd62.bc.ca
Loszchuk, Crystal closzchuk@sd62.bc.ca
Machin, Lindsay lmachin@sd62.bc.ca
MacKinnon, Dian  dmackinnon@sd62.bc.ca
MacNeil, Lucas  lmacneil@sd62.bc.ca
MacRae, Kirk  kmacrae@sd62.bc.ca
Mathieu, Adrian amathieu@sd62.bc.ca
May, Norma Jean  njmay@sd62.bc.ca
McFarland, Chris  chmcfarland@sd62.bc.ca
McIntosh, John jmcintosh@sd62.bc.ca
Moyes, Greg gmoyes@sd62.bc.ca
Oikawa, Greg  goikawa@sd62.bc.ca
Pardell, Sonya spardell@sd62.bc.ca
Pell, Shaun spell@sd62.bc.ca
Phillips, Tanya  tphillips@sd62.bc.ca
Puszka, Angela apuszka@sd62.bc.ca
Quint, Dan (EDS) dquint@sd62.bc.ca
Ruff, Robin  rruff@sd62.bc.ca
Sadler, Steve  ssadler@sd62.bc.ca
Satchwell, Sandra  ssatchwell@sd62.bc.ca
Schwertfeger, Stefan sschwertfeger@sd62.bc.ca
Simms, Charles  csimms@sd62.bc.ca
Snowsell, Karen  ksnowsell@sd62.bc.ca
Sorensen, Tim tsorensen@sd62.bc.ca
Steadman, Kelly ksteadman@sd62.bc.ca
Stee, William wstee@sd62.bc.ca
Sundher, David dsundher@sd62.bc.ca
ten-Hove, Jacqueline  jtenhove@sd62.bc.ca
Thiemer, Sterling  sthiemer@sd62.bc.ca
Torbohm, Stephanie storbohm@sd62.bc.ca
Treminio, Griselda gtreminio@sd62.bc.ca
Vincent, Mary  mvincent@sd62.bc.ca
Vink, Stephanie  svink@sd62.bc.ca
Waterlander, Paul  pwaterlander@sd62.bc.ca
Wheating, Jacob jwheating@sd62.bc.ca
White, Robyn  rwhite@sd62.bc.ca
Whitney, Glenn  gwhitney@sd62.bc.ca
Willson, Barbara      bwillson@sd62.bc.ca
Wong, Jadia    jwong@sd62.bc.ca
Wood, Megan  mwood@sd62.bc.ca
Wong, Jadia  jwong@sd62.bc.ca
Young, Melissa  myoung@sd62.bc.ca

PRACTICUM TEACHERS

 

OFFICE STAFF

Carlson, Jeanette jcarlson@sd62.bc.ca
Martin, Sheila (Learning Commons) smartin@sd62.bc.ca
Podann, Angie apodann@sd62.bc.ca
Robertson, Suzanne surobertson@sd62.bc.ca
Thomson, Charlene cthomson@sd62.bc.ca
Whittaker, Elizabeth ewhittaker@sd62.bc.ca


EDUCATIONAL ASSITANT STAFF

Block, Kim   kblock@sd62.bc.ca
Bunyan, Kim kbunyan@sd62.bc.ca
Calnan, Brandi bcalnan@sd62.bc.ca
Dillon, Darlene ddillon@sd62.bc.ca
DoPorto, Mark mdoporto@sd62.bc.ca
Evans, Josh jaevan@sd62.bc.ca
Gilbert, Brittany bgilbert@sd62.bc.ca
Gladders, Leah lgladders@sd62.bc.ca
Haberlin, Alice  ahaberlin@sd62.bc.ca
Harris, Michelle miharris@sd62.bc.ca
Hayward, Kalena khayward@sd62.bc.ca
Keane, Hilary hkeane@sd62.bc.ca
Kirwin, Katherine kkirwin@sd62.bc.ca
Lonsdale, Rhonda rlonsdale@sd62.bc.ca
Mitchell, Maureen  mmitchell@sd62.bc.ca
Regan, Zach (teaching kitchen) zregan@sd62.bc.ca
Rosen, Joann  jrosen@sd62.bc.ca
Royer, Skye sroyer@sd62.bc.ca
Theriault, Ryan rtheriault@sd62.bc.ca
Thompson, Marena mthompson@sd62.bc.ca
Vaudry, Ivanka (Janie) jvaudry@sd62.bc.ca
Veitch, Stacey sveitch@sd62.bc.ca
Willing, Melanie (Lab Technical) mwilling@sd62.bc.ca

 

 

COMMUNICATION FACILITATING STAFF 

Savage, Dana


CUSTODIAL STAFF 

Bain, Clayton – Head Custodian
Best, Alanna
Farmer, Bonnie-Lynn
Kayser, Jo-Anne
McKenzie, Janet

OTHER STAFF MEMBERS

Cook, Cody
Jung, Mathieu
Ryan, Bill
Mccormick, Kristine