Home / About / Staff List

 

ADMINISTRATION

Mrs. Windy Beadall – Principal   wbeadall@sd62.bc.ca

Mr. Mike Bobbitt – Vice Principal (Students Has to Mc & International) mbobbitt@sd62.bc.ca

Mr. Mark Johnston – Vice Principal (Students A to Har) mjohnston@sd62.bc.ca

Mr. Martin Lait – Vice Principal (Students Me to Z) mlait@sd62.bc.ca

COUNSELLING STAFF 

Barbour, Tebeth  tbarbour@sd62.bc.ca  (Students A – Har)
Cooper, Wendy  wcooper@sd62.bc.ca  (Students Me – Z)
Hogan, Kim khogan@sd62.bc.ca  (Students Has-Mc & International)

 

SOOKE TEACHER ASSOCIATION  STAFF
Andersen, LeAnn  landersen@sd62.bc.ca
Barkwill, Ray rbarkwill@sd62.bc.ca
Bezeau, Rowan  rbezeau@sd62.bc.ca
Booth, David  dbooth@sd62.bc.ca
Butcher, William wbutcher@sd62.bc.ca
Burgess, Mark  mburgess@sd62.bc.ca
Burrows, Lisa  lburrows@sd62.bc.ca
Carr, Jon jcarr@sd62.bc.ca
Checkley, Sara scheckley@sd62.bc.ca
Craven, Landon lcraven@sd62.bc.ca
Demmings, Ross  rdemmings@sd62.bc.ca
DiFelice, Linda ldiFelice@sd62.bc.ca
Doerksen, Darrell ddoerksen@sd62.bc.ca
Doyle, Katie kdoyle@sd62.bc.ca
Eldredge, Miles meldredge@sd62.bc.ca
Evans, Joel  jevans@sd62.bc.ca
Fisher, Lee afisher@sd62.bc.ca
Froess, John  jfroess@sd62.bc.ca
Funk, Linda lfunk@sd62.bc.ca
Furdal, Monica  mfurdal@sd62.bc.ca
Gibson, James jagibson@sd62.bc.ca
Haddon, Lori lhaddon@sd62.bc.ca
Harrington, Kevin  kharrington@sd62.bc.ca
Harrington, Leanne  lharrington@sd62.bc.ca
Harris, Amy  aharris@sd62.bc.ca
Harris, Troy  tharris@sd62.bc.ca
Hazel, Trevor thazel@sd62.bc.ca
Hobson, Brian  bhobson@sd62.bc.ca
Hoskins, Christine  choskins@sd62.bc.ca
Hotovy, Maria  mhotovy@sd62.bc.ca
Huculak, Danielle  dhuculak@sd62.bc.ca
Jeffrey, Catherine  cjeffrey@sd62.bc.ca
Kean, Bree  bkean@sd62.bc.ca
Lemmen, Jill  jlemmen@sd62.bc.ca
Leswal, Sarah  sleswal@sd62.bc.ca
L’Heureux, Sabrina  slheureux@sd62.bc.ca
Lockhart, Lindsay  llockhart@sd62.bc.ca
MacKinnon, Dian  dmackinnon@sd62.bc.ca
MacNeil, Lucas  lmacneil@sd62.bc.ca
MacRae, Kirk  kmacrae@sd62.bc.ca
May, Norma Jean  njmay@sd62.bc.ca
McIntosh, John jmcintosh@sd62.bc.ca
Mennie, John jmennie@sd62.bc.ca
Moyes, Greg gmoyes@sd62.bc.ca
Oikawa, Greg  goikawa@sd62.bc.ca
Pardell, Sonya spardell@sd62.bc.ca
Pell, Shaun spell@sd62.bc.ca
Phillips, Tanya  tphillips@sd62.bc.ca
Puszka, Angela apuszka@sd62.bc.ca
Ruff, Robin  rruff@sd62.bc.ca
Sadler, Steve  ssadler@sd62.bc.ca
Satchwell, Sandra  ssatchwell@sd62.bc.ca
Schwertfeger, Stefan sschwertfeger@sd62.bc.ca
Senik, Steve  ssenik@sd62.bc.ca
Simms, Charles  csimms@sd62.bc.ca
Snowsell, Karen  ksnowsell@sd62.bc.ca
Solsberg, Mariel msolsberg@sd62.bc.ca
Steadman, Kelly ksteadman@sd62.bc.ca
Stephen, Pedra pstephen@sd62.bc.ca
ten-Hove, Jacqueline  jtenhove@sd62.bc.ca
Thiemer, Sterling  sthiemer@sd62.bc.ca
Vincent, Mary  mvincent@sd62.bc.ca
Vink, Stephanie  svink@sd62.bc.ca
Waterlander, Paul  pwaterlander@sd62.bc.ca
Wheating, Jacob jwheating@sd62.bc.ca
White, Robyn  rwhite@sd62.bc.ca
Whitney, Glenn  gwhitney@sd62.bc.ca
Wong, Jadia    jwong@sd62.bc.ca
Wood, Megan  mwood@sd62.bc.ca
Yarchuk, Michaeline myarchuk@sd62.bc.ca
Young, Melissa  myoung@sd62.bc.ca

PRACTICUM TEACHERS

Andrews, Mathew   maandrews@sd62.bc.ca
Hatherill, Alex  ahatherill@sd62.bc.ca
Ward, Kevan   kward@sd62.bc.ca

 

OFFICE STAFF

Carlson, Jeanette jcarlson@sd62.bc.ca
Coles, Kate   kcoles@sd62.bc.ca
Kerr, Nadyne  nkerr@sd62.bc.ca
Thomson, Charlene cthomson@sd62.bc.ca
Whittaker, Elizabeth ewhittaker@sd62.bc.ca
Glanfield, Michelle  (Career Centre) mglanfield@sd62.bc.ca
Martin, Sheila (Learning Commons) smartin@sd62.bc.ca
Regan, Zach zregan@sd62.bc.ca
Willing, Melanie (Lab Technician) mwilling@sd62.bc.ca


EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT STAFF 

Bunyan, Kim
Carlson, Lisa
Chamberlain, Kristine
Dillion, Darlene
Do Port, Mark
Evans, Josh
Finch, Geraldine
Haberlin, Alice
Hambley, Kalena
Keane, Hilary
Kirwin, Katherine
Lonsdale, Rhonda
Mitchell, Maureen
Montgomery, Candice
Rosen, Joanne
Theriault, Ryan
Thompson, Bev
Thompson, Marena
Veitch, Stacey
Vaudry, Ivanka (Janie)

COMMUNICATION FACILITATING STAFF 

Melvin, Lindsey
Yates, Barbara


CUSTODIAL STAFF 

Bain, Clayton – Head Custodian
McKenzie, Janet
Rousseau, Johanne
Stewart, Nicole

 

OTHER STAFF MEMBERS

Atkin, Molly
Blain, Kristie
Lewis, Mike