Home / About / Staff List

 

ADMINISTRATION

Mr. Mike Huck – Principal mhuck@sd62.bc.ca

Mr. Mike Bobbitt – Vice Principal (Students A – Har ) mbobbitt@sd62.bc.ca

Mr. Mark Johnston – Vice Principal (Students Me – Z) mjohnston@sd62.bc.ca

Mr. Martin Lait – Vice Principal mlait@sd62.bc.ca

Mr. John Mennie – Term Vice Principal (Students Has to Mc & International) jmennie@sd62.bc.ca

COUNSELLING STAFF 

Cooper, Wendy  wcooper@sd62.bc.ca  (Students Me – Z)
Highton, Kazia khighton@sd62.bc.ca  (Students Has-Mc & International)
Robertson, Andy anrobertson@sd62.bc.ca (Students A – Har)

 

SOOKE TEACHER ASSOCIATION  STAFF
Andersen, LeAnn  landersen@sd62.bc.ca
Baldwin, Dean dbladwin@sd62.bc.ca
Barkwill, Ray  rbarkwill@sd62.bc.ca
Bezeau, Rowan  rbezeau@sd62.bc.ca
Booth, David  dbooth@sd62.bc.ca
Burgess, Mark  mburgess@sd62.bc.ca
Burrows, Lisa  lburrows@sd62.bc.ca
Chalmers, Amanda achalmers@sd62.bc.ca
Checkley, Sara scheckley@sd62.bc.ca
Craven, Landon lcraven@sd62.bc.ca
Demmings, Ross  rdemmings@sd62.bc.ca
Doerksen, Darrell ddoerksen@sd62.bc.ca
Dwinnell, Dani ddwinnell@sd62.bc.ca
Eldredge, Miles meldredge@sd62.bc.ca
Elizondo, Regina relizondo@sd62.bc.ca
Evans, Joel  jevans@sd62.bc.ca
Fisher, Lee  afisher@sd62.bc.ca
Froess, John  jfroess@sd62.bc.ca
Funk, Linda lfunk@sd62.bc.ca
Furdal, Monica  mfurdal@sd62.bc.ca
Gibson, James jagibson@sd62.bc.ca
Haddon, Lori lhaddon@sd62.bc.ca
Harrington, Kevin  kharrington@sd62.bc.ca
Harrington, Leanne  lharrington@sd62.bc.ca
Harris, Amy  aharris@sd62.bc.ca
Harris, Troy  tharris@sd62.bc.ca
Haynes, Missy mhaynes@sd62.bc.ca
Hazel, Trevor thazel@sd62.bc.ca
Hobson, Brian  bhobson@sd62.bc.ca
Hotovy, Maria  mhotovy@sd62.bc.ca
Huculak, Danielle  dhuculak@sd62.bc.ca
Kean, Bree  bkean@sd62.bc.ca
Larson, Jay   jlarson@sd62.bc.ca
Lemmen, Jill  jlemmen@sd62.bc.ca
Lockhart, Lindsay  llockhart@sd62.bc.ca
MacKinnon, Dian  dmackinnon@sd62.bc.ca
MacNeil, Lucas  lmacneil@sd62.bc.ca
MacRae, Kirk  kmacrae@sd62.bc.ca
May, Norma Jean  njmay@sd62.bc.ca
McElroy, Bruce bmcelroy@sd62.bc.ca
McIntosh, John jmcintosh@sd62.bc.ca
Mennie, John jmennie@sd62.bc.ca
Moore, Dylan dmoore@sd62.bc.ca
Moyes, Greg gmoyes@sd62.bc.ca
Nazaroff, Margaret mnazaroff@sd62.bc.ca
Oikawa, Greg  goikawa@sd62.bc.ca
Pardell, Sonya spardell@sd62.bc.ca
Pell, Shaun spell@sd62.bc.ca
Phillips, Tanya  tphillips@sd62.bc.ca
Puszka, Angela apuszka@sd62.bc.ca
Ruff, Robin  rruff@sd62.bc.ca
Sadler, Steve  ssadler@sd62.bc.ca
Satchwell, Sandra  ssatchwell@sd62.bc.ca
Schwertfeger, Stefan sschwertfeger@sd62.bc.ca
Simms, Charles  csimms@sd62.bc.ca
Snowsell, Karen  ksnowsell@sd62.bc.ca
Steadman, Kelly ksteadman@sd62.bc.ca
ten-Hove, Jacqueline  jtenhove@sd62.bc.ca
Thiemer, Sterling  sthiemer@sd62.bc.ca
Treminio, Griselda gtreminio@sd62.bc.ca
Vincent, Mary  mvincent@sd62.bc.ca
Vink, Stephanie  svink@sd62.bc.ca
Waterlander, Paul  pwaterlander@sd62.bc.ca
Wheating, Jacob jwheating@sd62.bc.ca
White, Robyn  rwhite@sd62.bc.ca
Whitney, Glenn  gwhitney@sd62.bc.ca
Willson, Barbara      bwillson@sd62.bc.ca
Wong, Jadia    jwong@sd62.bc.ca
Wood, Megan  mwood@sd62.bc.ca
Wright, Brianna bwright@sd62.bc.ca
Young, Melissa  myoung@sd62.bc.ca

PRACTICUM TEACHERS

Bourne, Taylor tbourne@sd62.bc.ca
Grundy, Sarah sgrundy@sd62.bc.ca

 

OFFICE STAFF

Carlson, Jeanette jcarlson@sd62.bc.ca
Podann, Angie apodann@sd62.bc.ca
Robertson, Suzanne surobertson@sd62.bc.ca
Thomson, Charlene cthomson@sd62.bc.ca
Whittaker, Elizabeth ewhittaker@sd62.bc.ca
Glanfield, Michelle  (Career Centre) mglanfield@sd62.bc.ca
Martin, Sheila (Learning Commons) smartin@sd62.bc.ca
Regan, Zach zregan@sd62.bc.ca
Willing, Melanie (Lab Technician) mwilling@sd62.bc.ca


EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT STAFF 

Bunyan, Kim
Danielson, Kendra
Dillion, Darlene
Do Port, Mark
Evans, Josh
Gilbert, Brittany
Haberlin, Alice
Hayward, Kalena
Keane, Hilary
Kirwin, Katherine
Lonsdale, Rhonda
Revet, Shala
Rosen, Joanne
Theriault, Ryan
Thompson, Marena
Veitch, Stacey
Vaudry, Ivanka (Janie)

 

COMMUNICATION FACILITATING STAFF 

Yates, Barbara


CUSTODIAL STAFF 

Bain, Clayton – Head Custodian
McKenzie, Janet
Stewart, Nicole

 

OTHER STAFF MEMBERS

Atkin, Molly
Lewis, Mike
Pacheco, Jamie