Home / About / Staff List

 

ADMINISTRATION

Mrs. Windy Beadall – Principal   wbeadall@sd62.bc.ca

Mr. Mike Bobbitt – Vice Principal (Students A to J & International) mbobbitt@sd62.bc.ca

Mr. Martin Lait – Vice Principal (Students K to Z) mlait@sd62.bc.ca

COUNSELLING STAFF 

Barbour, Tebeth  tbarbour@sd62.bc.ca  (Students A – Har)
Cooper, Wendy  wcooper@sd62.bc.ca  (Students Me – Z)
Hogan, Kim khogan@sd62.bc.ca  (Students Has-Mc & International)

 

SOOKE TEACHER ASSOCIATION  STAFF
Andersen, LeAnn  landersen@sd62.bc.ca
Bezeau, Rowan  rbezeau@sd62.bc.ca
Booth, David  dbooth@sd62.bc.ca
Brady, Elliott ebrady@sd62.bc.ca
Burgess, Mark  mburgess@sd62.bc.ca
Burrows, Lisa  lburrows@sd62.bc.ca
Carr, Jon jcarr@sd62.bc.ca
Checkley, Sara scheckley@sd62.bc.ca
Coppens, Anthony  acoppens@sd62.bc.ca
Craven, Landon lcraven@sd62.bc.ca
Currey, Caitlin ccurrey@sd62.bc.ca
Demmings, Ross  rdemmings@sd62.bc.ca
DiFelice, Linda ldiFelice@sd62.bc.ca
Doerksen, Darrell ddoerksen@sd62.bc.ca
Eldredge, Miles meldredge@sd62.bc.ca
Evans, Joel  jevans@sd62.bc.ca
Fisher, Aileen afisher@sd62.bc.ca
Froess, John  jfroess@sd62.bc.ca
Funk, Linda lfunk@sd62.bc.ca
Furdal, Monica  mfurdal@sd62.bc.ca
Gant, Derek  dgant@sd62.bc.ca
Gibson, James jagibson@sd62.bc.ca
Haddon, Lori lhaddon@sd62.bc.ca
Harrington, Kevin  kharrington@sd62.bc.ca
Harrington, Leanne  lharrington@sd62.bc.ca
Harris, Amy  aharris@sd62.bc.ca
Harris, Troy  tharris@sd62.bc.ca
Hazel, Trevor thazel@sd62.bc.ca
Hobson, Brian  bhobson@sd62.bc.ca
Hoskins, Christine  choskins@sd62.bc.ca
Hotovy, Maria  mhotovy@sd62.bc.ca
Huculak, Danielle  dhuculak@sd62.bc.ca
Jeffrey, Catherine  cjeffrey@sd62.bc.ca
Kean, Bree  bkean@sd62.bc.ca
Kenworthy, Erica ekenworthy@sd62.bc.ca
Lemmen, Jill  jlemmen@sd62.bc.ca
Leswal, Sarah  sleswal@sd62.bc.ca
L’Heureux, Sabrina  slheureux@sd62.bc.ca
Lockhart, Lindsay  llockhart@sd62.bc.ca
MacKinnon, Dian  dmackinnon@sd62.bc.ca
MacNeil, Lucas  lmacneil@sd62.bc.ca
MacRae, Kirk  kmacrae@sd62.bc.ca
May, Norma Jean  njmay@sd62.bc.ca
McIntosh, John jmcintosh@sd62.bc.ca
Mennie, John jmennie@sd62.bc.ca
Moyes, Greg gmoyes@sd62.bc.ca
Oikawa, Greg  goikawa@sd62.bc.ca
Pardell, Sonya spardell@sd62.bc.ca
Pell, Shaun spell@sd62.bc.ca
Phillips, Tanya  tphillips@sd62.bc.ca
Puszka, Angela apuszka@sd62.bc.ca
Ruff, Robin  rruff@sd62.bc.ca
Sadler, Steve  ssadler@sd62.bc.ca
Satchwell, Sandra  ssatchwell@sd62.bc.ca
Schwertfeger, Stefan sschwertfeger@sd62.bc.ca
Senik, Steve  ssenik@sd62.bc.ca
Simms, Charles  csimms@sd62.bc.ca
Snowsell, Karen  ksnowsell@sd62.bc.ca
ten-Hove, Jacqueline  jtenhove@sd62.bc.ca
Thiemer, Sterling  sthiemer@sd62.bc.ca
Vincent, Mary  mvincent@sd62.bc.ca
Vink, Stephanie  svink@sd62.bc.ca
Waterlander, Paul  pwaterlander@sd62.bc.ca
Wheating, Jacob lwheating@sd62.bc.ca
White, Robyn  rwhite@sd62.bc.ca
Whitney, Glenn  gwhitney@sd62.bc.ca
Wong, Jadia    jwong@sd62.bc.ca
Wood, Megan  mwood@sd62.bc.ca
Yarchuk, Michaeline myarchuk@sd62.bc.ca
Young, Melissa  myoung@sd62.bc.ca

PRACTICUM TEACHERS

Orton, Jilaine
Roosma, Mark
Stephan, Pedra
Verhagen, Claire

 

OFFICE STAFF

Carlson, Jeanette jcarlson@sd62.bc.ca
Coles, Kate   kcoles@sd62.bc.ca
Kerr, Nadyne  nkerr@sd62.bc.ca
Thomson, Charlene cthomson@sd62.bc.ca
Whittaker, Elizabeth ewhittaker@sd62.bc.ca
Glanfield, Michelle  (Career Centre) mglanfield@sd62.bc.ca
Martin, Sheila (Learning Commons) smartin@sd62.bc.ca
Regan, Zach zregan@sd62.bc.ca
Ryan, Bill wryan@sd62.bc.ca
Willing, Melanie (Lab Technician) mwilling@sd62.bc.ca


EDUCATIONAL ASSISTANT STAFF 

Bunyan, Kim
Carlson, Lisa
Clarke, Margurite
Edgington, Michelle
Evans, Josh
Finch, Geraldine
Haberlin, Alice
Keane, Hilary
Kirwin, Katherine
Lane, Peggy
Lonsdale, Rhonda
McBride, Catherine
Mitchell, Maureen
Rosen, Joanne
Thompson, Bev
Thompson, Marena
Veitch, Stacey
Vaudry, Ivanka (Janie)

COMMUNICATION FACILITATING STAFF 

Laing, Heather
Melvin, Lindsey


CUSTODIAL STAFF 

Bain, Clayton – Head Custodian
McKenzie, Janet
Rousseau, Johanne
Stewart, Nicole

 

OTHER STAFF MEMBERS

Atkin, Molly
Blain, Kristie